Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fisherman's Seattle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fisherman's Seattle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fisherman's Seattle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Linn Whitehouse 5 months ago

Crab Boil

Beyond excellent. Been there 3 times for the crab boil, Will be there in july with a friend from Wyoming. Im showing off our seafood!

Bretania14 9 months ago

Oysters on 1/2 shell

Bartender sense of humor and service was amazing!! Fast with the drinks and comebacks

Guest 10 months ago

Columbia River King Salmon

This was absolutely fabulous! Salmon prepared perfectly, and the roasted broccolini delicious! Wish I lived in Seatlle, would be here every evening!

Rebecca 12 months ago

House-Made Clam Chowder

I stumbled upon the ability to write this review by desperately searching the internet for a copycat recipe so I can attempt this at home! DELICIOUS!

Guest about 1 year ago

King Crab & Bacon Sandwich

Tasty and big enough for 2

Tom 8 months ago

House-Made Clam Chowder

We were at the Seattle Aquarium and decided that we would walk over and try the restaurant. This was so good. I think it is even better than the chowder at that other famous place. I wish they would sell this in a "to go" bucket. I would not mind getting a quart or 1/2 gallon to bring home.

J Navia 9 months ago

King Crab & Bacon Sandwich

Soooooooo good. It's so big I took the other half home and melted cheese on it. Delicious

Craig 11 months ago

Fisherman's Fish & Chips

Wild Alaska Pollock makes awesome fish and chips!

Guest 12 months ago

House-Made Clam Chowder

I stumbled upon the ability to write this review by desperately searching the internet for a copycat recipe so I can attempt this at home! DELICIOUS!

Bleumountains about 2 years ago

Alaskan King Crab

Oh boy! It was absolutely amazing! The view is spectacular. I will definately visit again, and eat here for sure!! Thank you so much for the best experience ever!!!