Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fisherman's Seattle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fisherman's Seattle

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 12 days ago

Columbia River King Salmon

This was absolutely fabulous! Salmon prepared perfectly, and the roasted broccolini delicious! Wish I lived in Seatlle, would be here every evening!

Rebecca about 2 months ago

House-Made Clam Chowder

I stumbled upon the ability to write this review by desperately searching the internet for a copycat recipe so I can attempt this at home! DELICIOUS!

Guest 3 months ago

King Crab & Bacon Sandwich

Tasty and big enough for 2

Princessjae02 over 1 year ago

Alaskan Snow Crab

food was DELICIOUS ! very good costumer service had a great time taking my bae out just to enjoy eachothers company. such a good place !

Anidat over 1 year ago

Alaskan King Crab

The crab was super juicy! I love dipping the king crab in butter!! This place is relaxing and the view is amazing.

Craig about 2 months ago

Fisherman's Fish & Chips

Wild Alaska Pollock makes awesome fish and chips!

Guest about 2 months ago

House-Made Clam Chowder

I stumbled upon the ability to write this review by desperately searching the internet for a copycat recipe so I can attempt this at home! DELICIOUS!

Bleumountains about 1 year ago

Alaskan King Crab

Oh boy! It was absolutely amazing! The view is spectacular. I will definately visit again, and eat here for sure!! Thank you so much for the best experience ever!!!

Beckyspapercreations over 1 year ago

Crab Boil

We love The Fisherman. It is one of our favorite places to eat. Everything we have ever had there is delicious. The view and service are great.

Matlynescott over 1 year ago

Alaskan King Crab

Great food and awesome atmosphere!